Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Board of commissioners meets the fourth Tuesday of every month at 11:30 a.m. at 3701 Ayers Corpus Christi, TX 78415, unless posted otherwise. 

Cathy Mehne


Harvey Lopez


Norma Hernandez


© Corpus Christi Housing Authority

3701 Ayers St, Corpus Christi, TX 78415

(361) 889-3300

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

  • Equal Housing Opportunity
  • Accessible Properties
  • Equal Opportunity Employer