Executive Team

Gary Allsup

Chief Executive Officer

Rhen Bass

Chief Financial Officer

Marisa Smithwick

Vice President of Training & Technology

Lorenzo Buitron

SR VP OF construction & Maintenance


Vice President of HCVP

Ester Cox

Vice President of
Rental Properties

Brian Bray

Vice President of
Administrative Support

Tony Wilson

Director of Development

Karen Miranda

Director of Human Resources